#### 1

# **ADMINISTRATION: SEIDENBERG SCHOOL OF CSIS**

# **DEAN'S OFFICE**

DEAN

Dr. Li-Chiou Chen

Interim Dean, Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems

### **ASSOCIATE DEANS**

Dr. Susan Feather-Gannon

Associate Dean

Dr. Christelle Scharff

Associate Dean

#### **ASSISTANT DEANS**

Matthew Poli

Assistant Dean, Operations, Logistics and Technology

Katie Todd

Assistant Dean, Strategy and Engagement

## **COMPUTER SCIENCE DEPARTMENT**

Dr. Lixin Tao

Computer Science Department Chair

Dr. D. Paul Benjamin

Director, PhD Program in Computer Science

Dr. Carmine Guida

Director, BS Program in Game Development

Dr. Matthew Ganis

Director, MS Program in Data Science

Dr. Sotiris Skevoulis

Director, MS Program in Software Development and Engineering

### INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Dr. Yegin Genc

Information Technology Department Chair

Dr. Darren Hayes

Director, MS Program in Cybersecurity

Professor Jonathan Lee

Director, MS Program in Information Systems

Dr. Zhan Zhang

Director, MS Program in Human Centered Design